Find a Professional

Search by town or county to find a member near you

Neil Little
Company: Your Fitted Home Ltd
Country: UK
Phone: 01474 812864
Email: info@yourfittedhome.co.uk
Michael Worth
Company: Worth Design
Country:
Phone: 07770 848725
Email: mike@worthdesign.co.uk
William Streule
Company: William Streule Furniture
Country: UK
Phone: 07966 234621
Email: will.streule@gmail.com
Ryan Harman-Taylor
Company: Weston Timber Ltd
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07534504295
Email: info@westontimber.co.uk
Colin Wells
Company: Wells Carpentry & Building
Country: UK
Phone: 07792 952373
Email: clwells@hotmail.co.uk
Oliver Courtier
Company: Weald Building Services
Country: UK
Phone: 07904569469
Email: omcourtier@wealdbuildingservices.co.uk
Kevin Tonks
Company: Tonks Construction Ltd
Country: UK
Phone: 02476 315211
Email: sales@tonksconstruction.co.uk
Gary Smith
Company: The Tusler Studio
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 020 8310 8477
Email: tusler@theredspider.com
Michael Hazell
Company: The Greenwich Alcove Company
Country: UK
Phone: 0208 265 9899
Email: mike@thegreenwichalcovecompany.co.uk
Stephen Jefferson
Company: Steve Jefferson Joinery
Country: UK
Phone: 07952 938683
Email: jeffersoncarpentry@gmail.com
Stephen Dewar
Company: Stephen Francis Carpentry & Joinery www.stephenfrancis.co.uk
Country:
Phone: 0191 284 0465
Email: enquiries@stephenfrancis.co.uk
Nathan Salmon
Company: Salmon Carpentry Ltd
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07903725385
Email: nathan@salmoncarpentry.co.uk
Simon Holmes
Company: S.T.H Carpentry
Country:
Phone: 07595331183
Email: simontholmes@gmail.com
Andrew Pardner
Company: Rustic Rural
Country: UK
Phone: 07497 570986
Email: info@rusticrural.uk
Christopher Ross
Company: Ross Joinery
Country:
Phone: 07956686153
Email: rosscarpentry@btinternet.com
Christopher Northcott
Company: Rochester Joinery
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07758 117516
Email: christophernorthcott@yahoo.co.uk
Robert Tosler
Company: RMT Construction Ltd
Country: UK
Phone: 07519053884
Email: info@rmtconstructionltd.com
Richard Jacobs
Company: Richard Jacobs Carpentry Total Bespoke
Country: UK
Phone: 01787 281558
Email: richard.jacobs60@live.com
Andrew Raspison
Company: Raspison Joinery Contractors Ltd
Country: UK
Phone: 07794 877426
Email: raspison66@gmail.com
Robbie Watts
Company: R A Watts & Daughters Ltd
Country:
Phone: 01268 755415
Email: robbiewatts1@gmail.com
Paul Wilson
Company: PW Carpentry
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07922074874
Email: enquiries@pwilsoncarpentry.com
Mark Pinner
Company: Pinner and Sons
Country: UK
Phone: 01926 401715
Email: mark@pinnerandsons.com
Michael Thompson ICIOB,FIOC
Company: Persimmon Homes- North East
Country:
Phone:
Email: michaelthompson-lms@outlook.com
Ian Tarry
Company: OSAT Limited
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07506 001015
Email: enquiries@osatltd.co.uk
James Steer
Company: Oram Joinery Ltd
Country: UK
Phone: 01403 820700
Email: jim@oramjoinerysussex.co.uk
Nick Pitcher
Company: Nick Pitcher Carpentry and Joinery
Country:
Phone: 07740105308
Email: nicksindevon@hotmail.com
Malcolm Cort
Company: New Oak Developments Ltd T/A New Oak Doors
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 01332 498341
Email: malcolm.cort@newoakdevelopments.co.uk
John Mayes
Company: Mr John Mayes
Country: UK
Phone: 01283 792797
Email: john.mayes6@btinternet.com
Matthew Conn
Company: Morgan Thomas Construction
Country:
Phone: 07973298294
Email: info@carpentrylondon.com
Andrew McWalter
Company: Mcwalter Construction Ltd
Country: UK
Phone: 01753865958
Email: C01161@ioc.me.uk
Martin Judd
Company: Martin Judd Limited
Country: UK
Phone: 07967 094195
Email: martinjuddltd@gmail.com
Robert Marley
Company: Marley & Son Carpentry
Country:
Phone: 07921 844870
Email: marleyandsoncarpentry@gmail.com
Mark Durant
Company: Mark Durants Ltd
Country: UK
Phone: 01903 891799
Email: markowo1o8@btinternet.com
Mark David-Gray
Company: Mark David-Gray Carpentry & Joinery
Country: UK
Phone: 07841 660347
Email: info@mdgcarpentry.co.uk
Mark Harding
Company: M Harding
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07768455493
Email: markharding5777@gmail.com
Brendan Mulrooney
Company: London Door Joinery
Country: UK
Phone: 07444 620514
Email: mulrooneybrendan@yahoo.co.uk
Lloyd Brown
Company: LCB Management Services Ltd
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07785 951007
Email: lloyd.brown06@live.co.uk
Keith Brown
Company: Lasting Colour
Country: UK
Phone: 07904 391322
Email: keith@lastingcolour.co.uk
Lawrence Owens
Company: L.OWENS JOINERS & BUILDERS LTD
Country:
Phone: 07523 067788
Email: owens.joinery@btinternet.com
Jeremy Murphy
Company: Kingsrock Joinery
Country: UK
Phone: 07796 173833
Email: jeremy.murphy@kingsrockjoinery.co.uk
Malcolm Birchwood
Company: JTC Consultants Kent Limited
Country: France
Phone: 0033254620074
Email: Malcolm@JTCconsult.uk
Jason Pritchard
Company: JLP Carpentry
Country:
Phone: 07968586069
Email: jason.leigh.pritchard@hotmail.co.uk
Julian Nudds
Company: J N Conservation
Country:
Phone: 07940 532236
Email: julian@jnconservation.co.uk
Peter Culling
Company: Highgrade
Country: UK
Phone: 07949 112828
Email: peter.culling@ntlworld.com
Nick Hibberd
Company: Hibberd Construction Ltd
Country: UK
Phone: 01264 791649
Email: hibberdlimited@aol.com
Shane Hales
Company: HalesLocks Ltd
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07464051518
Email: contact@haleslocks.com
Gary Grummett
Company: GJG Joinery & Building
Country: UK
Phone: 07825 512357
Email: gjgrummett@hotmail.co.uk
David Bryan
Company: Ernest Rose Heritage Joinery and Carpentry
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07741 800174
Email: info@ernestrose.co.uk
Eustace Augustus
Company: E.Augustus Carpenter & Joinery Services
Country: UK
Phone: 0118 9698040 07836 622956
Email: info@eaugustus.co.uk
Darren Gregory
Company: DR Gregory Carpentry & Project Management
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07927 278136
Email: darren@drgcarpentry.com
Dale Parton
Company: DP Joinery
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07788 443617
Email: dpjoinery@hotmail.com
Darren Turnbull
Company: DDB Home Solutions Ltd
Country:
Phone: 01480 495984
Email: darren@ddbhomesolutions.co.uk
Dean Engall
Company: D K Engall
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: +441202631612
Email: j.engall@talktalk.net
Nick Cain
Company: Cruck Frame Carpentry
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07977 279013
Email: nick@cruckframe.co.uk
Paul Boyce
Company: Compliance Building Control Ltd
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07753 600146
Email: paulboyce123@hotmail.co.uk
Stephen Robinson
Company: Cole Valley Interiors
Country: UK
Phone: 0121 688 4897
Email: steve@colevalleyinteriors.co.uk
Dean Ayres
Company: Coastal Carpentry
Country: UK
Phone: 07866 765 333
Email: deanayerscarpentry@gmail.com
Peter Smith
Company: Classic Interiors
Country: UK
Phone: 07802 579 378
Email: petersmith879@googlemail.com
Jonathan Churchill
Company: Churchill Construction Ltd
Country: UK
Phone: 01453 752752
Email: john@churchillconstruction.co.uk
Michael Taylor
Company: Chaucer
Country: United Kingdom
Phone:
Email: michaelalantaylor@live.co.uk
Andrew Dunthorne
Company: Carpentry Direct Norfolk
Country: UK
Phone: Please contact this member by email
Email: info@carpentrydirectnorfolk.co.uk
Nick Jones
Company: Carpentry & Conservation Ltd
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07786 528469
Email: n_jones@outlook.com
Darren Blackwell
Company: Bespoke Displays
Country: UK
Phone: 07786 803113
Email: darren@p5c.co.uk
John Bailey
Company: Benbow Group Ltd
Country: UK
Phone: 01626 367861
Email: mail@benbow-interiors.co.uk
Lee Shepherd
Company: BAM Construction
Country:
Phone: 07800 981386
Email: lee645@btinternet.com
Kevin Greening
Company: Ashwood interiors
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07776198402
Email: info@ashwood-interiors.co.uk
Raymond Acton
Company: Ark Property Services
Country:
Phone: 07982 729408
Email: info@arkcms.co.uk
Andrew Miller
Company: Architechural Joinery
Country:
Phone: 07796545333
Email: andrew@sashandcase.com
Andrew Creasey
Company: Andrew Creasey Conservation
Country: UK
Phone: 07774 797217
Email: acreasey@hotmail.co.uk
Afshin Arasp
Company: ABM Joinery
Country: UK
Phone: 07977 064879
Email: abmjoinery@gmail.com
Matthew Davidson
Company: Abbey Building Contractors Ltd
Country:
Phone: 01245 526026
Email: matthew@abbeybuildingcontractors.co.uk
Ashley Baker
Company: A S Baker Carpentry & Building LTD
Country:
Phone: 07828 864532
Email: ashley.baker@cantab.net
Alistair Kerr
Company: A G Kerr Carpentry and Construction
Country:
Phone: 01342 822750
Email: info@agkerrcarpentry.co.uk
Christopher Russell
Company: A & C Joinery
Country:
Phone: 07967 658193
Email: chris@acjoinery.co.uk
Carl Hazeldine
Company:
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07931960590
Email: chazeldine71@gmail.com
Richard Kembry
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 07584 060772
Email: rick@nv8projects.co.uk
Richard Ede
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 07952 181 687
Email: richardedecarpentry@outlook.com
Terence Longhurst
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 020 8598 1062
Email: tellsyd@yahoo.co.uk
Anthony Kenny
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 07540 809100
Email: awksmiley@hotmail.com
Mark Hawes
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 07889 642892
Email: map.hawes@blueyonder.co.uk
Tim Pettitt
Company:
Country:
Phone: 07387 780082
Email: timpettitt@hotmail.com
Simon Ward
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 07799335669
Email: C05419@ioc.me.uk
Steve Nugent
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 020 8868 2529
Email: C01846@ioc.me.uk
Mark Thorpe
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 01274 583 660
Email: mark@mstjoinery.com
Bob Young
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 01634 864 445
Email: bobyoung09@live.co.uk
Samuel Templeton
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 01253 401 654
Email: samueltempleton@tiscali.co.uk
Corey Lane
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 07753 127993
Email: seprukangri@hotmail.com
Robert Webb
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 07510 135170
Email: rjwebbcarpentry@gmail.com
Gary Ellis
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 01379 897 107
Email: g.l.ellis@icloud.com
Ian Manning
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 0118 931 3061
Email: ian.manningcarpentry@gmail.com
Mark Luders
Company:
Country:
Phone: 07881 911630
Email: ma.construction@aol.com
James Ladell
Company:
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07710 906985
Email: info@jpladell.co.uk
Alan Roberts
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 01483 894101
Email: alanroberts200@aol.com
Christopher Hall
Company:
Country:
Phone: 01246 207581
Email: chris.r.h.hall@gmail.com
Michael Porter
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: Please contact this member by email.
Email: mp1967@gmail.com
Michael Guile
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 01506 842 484
Email: michael-guile@sky.com
Philip Hayward
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 01992 788 588
Email: phil.hayward@kirkmanandjourdain.com
Kevin Smeaton
Company:
Country: UK
Phone: 01522 797040
Email: kevsmeaton@yahoo.co.uk
William Hobbs
Company:
Country: United Kingdom
Phone: 07909 442465
Email: william@joineryboys.com